• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
 © 2018 SIMA Partners LLC

Mark Klingsheim | 612-325-3736 | mklingsheim@simapartners.com

 

Tony Kroening | 612-801-4136 | tkroening@simapartners.com


Rick Heltne | 612-384-0410 | rheltne@simapartners.com

Susan Grimes | 651-230-1738 | sgrimes@simapartners.com

Amy Rogness | 952-200-9779 | amy.rogness@simapartners.com


Amy Reuman | 612-250-1724 | areuman@simapartners.com


Kristin Carlson | kcarlson@simapartners.com

7935 Stone Creek Drive Suite #110
Chanhassen, MN 55317

info@simapartners.com

© 2015 by  SIMA Partners LLC